Deer Park Charter Commission Final Meeting Minutes June 4, 2020

<u>Members in attendance</u>: Casey Berling, David Chachoff, Joe Comer, Mark Harris, Chris Hedger, Mike Icenogle, John Lavelle, Regina Tassell, Mary Helen Tegenkamp

Members absent: Jackie Jarvis, David Kreuter, Mark Manning, Carl Marshall

Donna Reno, Tom Reno

Guest participants: BJ Jetter, Deer Park Safety-Service Director

Vice-Chair Mike Icenogle called the meeting to order Motion by Mike Icenogle to approve the minutes of the May 30, 2020 public hearing.

Second by Chris Hedger Motion carried

Motion by Mike Icenogle to approve the minutes of the June 2, 2020 meeting. Second by Chris Hedger Motion carried

Motion by Casey Berling to adjourn the meeting. Second by John Lavelle Motion carried

Minutes respectfully submitted by Regina Tassell, Deer Park Charter Commission Secretary