City of Deer Park, Ohio
"The Right Town for a  Bright Future"

Find out what's
happening  in Deer Park
 
Deer Park City Council meets on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.   Meetings are held in Council Chambers at the Municipal Building, 7777 Blue Ash Rd.
 
All residents are welcome and encouraged to attend.  

Clerk of Council
Joanie Perin


Council Representative to Deer Park - Silverton
Joint Fire District
Jim Lenihan

Council Representative to
OKI Regional Council
of Governments
Charles Tassell

Council Representative to the First Suburbs Consortium
 


Council Representative
to the Park Board
Dan Lehane

Council Representative
to JEDZ Board
Jim Lenihan
 

 

City Council Members 2016-2017
President of Council
Joe Comer

jcomer@deerpark-oh.gov

 

Councilperson
Ward 1
Lori Newsom
lnewsom@deerpark-oh.gov

Read Bio

Councilperson
Ward 2
Mike Rapp

mrapp@deerpark-oh.gov

Read Bio

Councilperson
Ward 3
Dan Lehane

dlehane@deerpark-oh.gov

Read Bio

Councilperson
Ward 4
Ron Tolliver
rtolliver@deerpark-oh.gov

 

Councilperson
At Large
Charles Tassell

ctassell@deerpark-oh.gov

Read Bio

  Councilperson
At Large
Shaughn Daily
sdaily@deerpark-oh.gov

Read Bio

Councilperson
At Large
Jim Lenihan
jlenihan@deerpark-oh.gov

Read Bio

Press CTRL key while clicking on Read Bio if Pop-Up Blocker is enabled.

Committees

Public Works Committee
 Charles Tassell - Chairman
Mike Rapp
Dan Lehane

Safety Committee
Jim Lenihan - Chairman
Dan Lehane
 

Legislative and Finance Committee
 Ron Tolliver - Chairman
Charles Tassell
Lori Newsom

Copyrightę 2017 City of Deer Park, Ohio  All Rights Reserved